County News

Nurses Strike

KNUN would wish to commend the three counties that have honored the the Return To Work Agreement of 2nd November 2017. They include Machakos County, Migori County and Mombasa County. Other counties who have committed to pay and had their strike called off yesterday 4th February 2019 include Nyeri, Kiambu, Nyandarua, Tharaka Nithi, Vihiga and …

Nurses Strike Read More »